• Image of Fantasy Rainbow - Bos Taurus (CD)

ARTIST: Fantasy Rainbow
ALBUM: Bos Taurus

'Bos Taurus' is the debut album by Fantasy Rainbow, out now.
Produced by Ed Spear at Sputnik Sound in Nashville, Tn.

1. Soda Scream
2. Condominium
3. Nothing But
4. Earwax
5. Portra
6. Bread Biscuit
7. E Z Coast
8. O, Weirdo
9. Or; Comfort
10. Golf World
11. Tooth Ache